May 2019


FFCK Calendar


upcoming events

Tue 21 May 2019 Lunchtime paddle Aire-la-Ville
Thu 23 May 2019 Course de relais du CERN CERN
Thu 23 May 2019 Sortie Dragon Boat - Divonne Port de Divonne
Sat 25 May 2019 Réservation camion Agonès
Sat 25 May 2019 Selectif National 3 Slalom Vinon sur Verdon
Sat 25 May 2019 Réservation camion Vinon sur Verdon
Sun 26 May 2019 Whitewater training at Sault Brenaz Sault Brenaz
Mon 27 May 2019 Beginner training Aire-La-Ville
Tue 28 May 2019 Lunchtime paddle Aire-la-Ville
Tue 28 May 2019 Slalom and white-water training (Annemasse) Annemasse
Tue 28 May 2019 Slalom and white-water training (Annemasse) Annemasse
Thu 30 May 2019 Descente du Chéran Rumilly
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Beginner training Aire-La-Ville
Tue 4 Jun 2019 Slalom and white-water training (Annemasse) Annemasse
Wed 5 Jun 2019 Soča River Slovenia-Bovec-Soča River
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Stage Eau vive A définir
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Beginner training Aire-La-Ville
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Beginner training Aire-La-Ville
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Slalom and white-water training (Annemasse) Annemasse
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Beginner training Aire-La-Ville
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Austria and Eastern Switzerland Whitewater Weekend Inn River and Landquart
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Selectif National 3 Slalom Tournon ST Martin
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Regroupement du Giffre Samoens
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Beginner training Aire-La-Ville
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Championnats de France Master Metz
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Réunion interclubs de l'Ain Base de Longeville
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Réservation camion Bourg en Bresse
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Selectif Regional Slalom Vichy
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Réservation camion Vichy
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Selectif Regional Slalom ST Pierre de Boeuf
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Réservation camion ST Pierre de Boeuf
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Réservation camion A determiner
Fri 10 Jan 2020 AG CDCK01 Oyonnax